Chiefs Announce Roster Moves to Meet NFL-Mandated 53 Players –

The Kansas City Chiefs waived the following players:

Zayne Anderson (S – Brigham Young)
Dicaprio Bootle (CB – Nebraska)
Mike Caliendo (G – Western Michigan)
Jack Cochrane (LB – South Dakota)
Matt Dickerson, Matt (DT – UCLA)
Jerrion Ealy (RB – Mississippi)
Jordan Franks (TE – Central Florida)
Vitaliy Gurman (T – Toledo)
Nazeeh Johnson (S – Marshall)
Azur Kamara (DE – Kansas)
Devon Key (S – Western Kentucky)
Kehinde Oginni (DE – No College)
Cornell Powell (WR – Clemson)

The Kansas City Chiefs terminated the contract for the following vested veterans:

Jermaine Carter (LB – Maryland)
Corey Coleman (WR – Baylor)
Daurice Fountain (WR – Northern Iowa)
Josh Gordon (WR – Baylor)
Elijah Lee (LB – Kansas State)
Austin Reiter (C – South Florida)
Danny Shelton (DT – Washington)
Taylor Stallworth (DT – South Carolina)

The Kansas City Chiefs waived the following player with an injury designation:

Matt Bushman (TE – Brigham Young)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *